Festival Internacional de Criatividade 2021

2021

4, 5, 6 e 7 de Nov

13-20h
Write your awesome label here.
Lesson series

Master Certification in Market Research

Online learning and training have become an essential part of our society. LearnWorlds is one of the top platforms to create and sell online courses.
Conteúdo do Festival 2021
Live Arts
Música
?
24 Palestras Internacionais
Festival de Filme
Mentorias em Grupo
?
Write your awesome label here.

Descubra nossa programação completa.

OFERTA DA NOSSA VERSÃO BETA

Ajude a construir o CLUBE PS

Exclusivo
até
37% OFF
Participe da nova plataforma do PS

O ingresso do Festival agora faz parte do CLUBE PS. Uma plataforma com novos conteúdos o ano todo, a hora que você quiser. Envie suas ideias e seja um membro pioneiro.

ART STARS

Nossos Palestrantes

Walter White
Senior product manager
Online learning and training have become an essential part of our society. LearnWorlds is one of the top platforms to create and sell online courses.
Walter White
Senior product manager
Online learning and training have become an essential part of our society. LearnWorlds is one of the top platforms to create and sell online courses.
Walter White
Senior product manager
Online learning and training have become an essential part of our society. LearnWorlds is one of the top platforms to create and sell online courses.
Walter White
Senior product manager
Online learning and training have become an essential part of our society. LearnWorlds is one of the top platforms to create and sell online courses.
Walter White
Senior product manager
Online learning and training have become an essential part of our society. LearnWorlds is one of the top platforms to create and sell online courses.
nossa agenda

Não perca os conteúdos
que preparamos para você

novembro
DIA 4
DIA 5
DIA 6
DIA 7
das 13:00 às 20:00
6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!